Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • 2017 12U All-Stars

    2017 12U All-Stars

  • 2017 Opening Day

    2017 Opening Day

  • 2017 8U White All-Stars

    2017 8U White All-Stars

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Board of Directors

2016 Season

Board of Directors: Position: Email:
Rocky Compolongo President president@walnutponybaseball.org
Sergio Gomez Sr. Vice President sr_vp@walnutponybaseball.org
Carlos Espinoza Jr. Vice President jr_vp@walnutponybaseball.org
Erica Gomez Treasurer treasurer@walnutponybaseball.org
Nikki Elizalde Publicity Director publicity_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Patricia Salinas Secretary Secretary@walnutponybaseball.org
Vacant Auxiliary Director (Snack Bar) aux_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Leah Espinoza Sponsorship Sponsorship@walnutponybaseball.org
Juan Cruz Field & Safety Director field_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Vacant Field & Safety Assistant field@walnutponybaseball.org
Mike Martinez Equipment Manager Equipment@walnutponybaseball.org
Roberto Gomez Foal Player Agent foal@walnutponybaseball.org
Roberto Gomez Shetland Player Agent shetland@walnutponybaseball.org
Chris Jones Pinto Player Agent pinto@walnutponybaseball.org
Chris Bennett Mustang Player Agent mustang@walnutponybaseball.org
Vacant Bronco Player Agent bronco@walnutponybaseball.org
Vacant Pony Player Agent pony_agent@walnutponybaseball.org
David Campa Champions Player Agent champions@walnutponybaseball.org
Sabrina Salcedo Registrant Registrant@walnutponybaseball.org
Vacant Statistics Director stats_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Alfonso Colmenares Website Coordinator webmaster@walnutponybaseball.org



Email ALL the Board of Directors board@walnutponybaseball.org

Send Your Feedback