Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Board of Directors

2018 Season

Board of Directors: Position: Email:
Rocky Compolongo President president@walnutponybaseball.org
Sergio Gomez Sr. Vice President sr_vp@walnutponybaseball.org
Carlos Espinoza Jr. Vice President jr_vp@walnutponybaseball.org
Erica Gomez Treasurer treasurer@walnutponybaseball.org
Nikki Elizalde Publicity Director publicity_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Patricia Salinas Secretary Secretary@walnutponybaseball.org
James Becker Auxiliary Director (Snack Bar) aux_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Jackie Cruz Auxiliary Assistant aux_assistant@walnutponybaseball.org
Leah Espinoza Sponsorship Sponsorship@walnutponybaseball.org
Juan Cruz Field & Safety Director field_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Eric Mikkelson Field & Safety Assistant field@walnutponybaseball.org
Mike Martinez Equipment Manager Equipment@walnutponybaseball.org
Roberto Gomez Foal Player Agent foal@walnutponybaseball.org
Roberto Gomez Shetland Player Agent shetland@walnutponybaseball.org
Chris Jones Pinto Player Agent pinto@walnutponybaseball.org
Open Mustang Player Agent mustang@walnutponybaseball.org
Anel Rivers Bronco Player Agent bronco@walnutponybaseball.org
Al Escobedo Pony Player Agent pony_agent@walnutponybaseball.org
David Campa Champions Player Agent champions@walnutponybaseball.org
Sabrina Salcedo Registrant Registrant@walnutponybaseball.org
Joshua Lopez Statistics Director stats_dir@walnutponybaseball.org
Alfonso Colmenares Website Coordinator webmaster@walnutponybaseball.org
Elizabeth Moreno Corporate Sponsor Director
corporatesponsor@walnuponytbaseball.org
Email ALL the Board of Directors board@walnutponybaseball.org

Send Your Feedback